6LACK – East Atlanta Love Letter Album (Zip Download)

6LACK - East Atlanta Love Letter

6LACK – East Atlanta Love Letter Album Zip Download

6lack taps Future, J. Cole, Offset, Khalid and potentially Young Thug on his new album titled East Atlanta Love Letter.

The J. Cole collaboration that 6lack previewed on Twitter yesterday is titled “Pretty Little Fears.” Meanwhile, the ninth song on the tracklist is titled “Thugger’s Interlude,” teasing the possibility of a Young Thug feature, too.

East Atlanta Love Letter was executive produced by Singawd and Yakob, according to back cover art that 6lack posted on makhits media. The former helped produce eight songs on the crooner’s debut, and the latter contributed production of four of Free 6lack’s fourteen tracks. JT Gagarin, who helped produce three songs on this project’s predecessor, has a co-executive producer credit.

SEE ALSO  Timbaland & 6LACK – Grab The Wheel mp3

The album was led by the singles “Nonchalant” and “Switch,” which features uncredited background vocals from Ty Dolla $ ign.

Tracklis for  6LACK – East Atlanta Love Letter Album Zip Download

01. Unfair
02. Loaded Gun
03. East Atlanta Love Letter (feat. Future)
04. Let Her Go
05. Sorry
06. Pretty Little Fears (feat. J. Cole)
07. Disconnect
08. Switch
09. Thugger’s Interlude
10. Balenciaga Challenge (feat. Offset)
11. Scripture
12. Nonchalant
13. Seasons (feat. Khalid)
14. Stan

SEE ALSO  6LACK ft J. Cole – Pretty Little Fears mp3

Listen and Download 6LACK – East Atlanta Love Letter Album Zip  below

Download Now


→ (….click Next to continue reading).
About Ejiga Godwin Jnr 1747 Articles
Passionate Blogger, I love to share content, Disseminating Information is my hubby. Always visit CastNGR.com to cop the latest Songs, Music Videos and Gist.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.