Lil Wayne – Dedication 6 Mixtape (Zip Download) mp3

Lil Wayne - Dedication 6 Mixtape (Zip Download)

Download Lil Wayne – Dedication 6 Mixtape (Zip Download) mp3 below

After being teased for months, we finally get Lil Wayne’s new mixtape, Dedication 6.

The 12-year-old mixtape series, hosted by DJ Drama, has become a fan favorite. With the latest edition dropping all the way back in 2013, Tunechi fans have been salivating for the new release.
Part six was first teased in 2016, and earlier this year was slated for a November release. Earlier this month, Weezy confirmed the project would drop today (Dec. 25). “It’s time!” he tweeted. “Sign up for updates and music before drop date! To My fans, I do this for y’all! #D6 MERRY CHRISTMAS.” Now here we are.
The new tape contains 15 songs, and features a heavy dose of Young Money artists, as Nicki Minaj, Gudda Gudda, Cory Gunz, Euro and HoodBaby all make appearances. The tape also boasts a guest spot from Freebandz rapper, Zoey Dollaz.

SEE ALSO  Whiite & DJ Spin Ft. Lil Wayne – Till She Lose Her Voice Mp3

Included is the previously-released “Bank Account” freestyle. The Young Money head honcho also catches bodies over the instrumentals for YFN Lucci’s “Everyday We Lit” and Lil Uzi Vert’s “XO Tour Llif3.”
Music-wise, Wayne has had a quiet year, with his only 2017 solo offering being the In Tune We Trust EP, a four-song project that dropped in July. He has constantly maintained his highly-anticipated Tha Carter V will be coming out soon. We’ll happily take this for now.
Wayne recently spoke with NFL GameDay Prime and revealed there will be two versions of the project, so we should be getting more songs at a later date.
Listen to Lil Wayne’s Dedication 6 mixtape below.
Lil Wayne’s Dedication 6 Mixtape Tracklist

SEE ALSO  Lil Wayne ft Drake – Family Feud mp3

1. “Fly Away”
2. “Everyday We Sick”
3. “Boyz 2 Menace” Feat. Gudda Gudda
4. “Eureka” Feat. HoodyBaby
5. “5 Star” Feat. Nicki Minaj
6. “Bank Account (Remix)”
7. “XO Tour Life”
8. “Let ‘Em All In” Feat. Cory Gunz and Euro
9. “Young”
10. “New Freezer” Feat. Gudda Gudda
11. “What’s Next” Feat. Zoey Dollaz
12. “Blackin’ Out” Feat. Euro
13. “Suwu”
14. “My Dawg” Feat. HoodyBaby
15. “Yeezy Sneakers”

Download Lil Wayne – Dedication 6 Mixtape (Zip Download) mp3 below

Lil Wayne – Dedication 6 Mixtape (Zip)


→ (….click Next to continue reading).
About Ejiga Godwin Jnr 1747 Articles
Passionate Blogger, I love to share content, Disseminating Information is my hubby. Always visit to cop the latest Songs, Music Videos and Gist.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.